Jun 192011

hamro-team Kantipur TV has started a new television drama series named Hamro Team.

Renowned television personality, Bhushan Dahal’s film presents actress Reecha Sharma (as Eelum), Niraj Cjhaudhary, Ghanashyam Kumar Mishra, Abdul Khan, Daya Hang Rai, Sauram Raj Tuladhar and others. The script of the serial is written by Deepak Rauniyar and Abhimanyu Nirabi.

The serial is based on the story of football players.


Hamro Team music theme song was performed by Nima Rumba and Aastha B. The music is composed by Kali Prasad Baskota.

  5 Responses to “Hamro Team – New Television Serial by Bhushan Dahal”

  1. i like dis serial a lot, mostly voice of manager n reecha is great.luv u reecha n thanks bhusan ji we are expecting further serial like hamro team
    this is our team.luv u all

  2. this is mind blowing serial .i like it

    • thankas 4 this tem i woching in hamro tem in istating to stil bifar pat 13 in net buti now what happen this site not coming and kanfiuz what happen in resham on time in com bac in haspital then i don no pils this is qatar thanku bushan dahal thanks kantipur time mohomod ali qatar

  3. sarhai ramro serial chha. ma ta yo serial sadhai herchhu ajha tesko koi koi patra ajha bises gari herchhu …ha ha ha ha

  4. […] New television serial Hamro Team (more info – theme song on this page – Hamro Team) […]

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>